Deutsch Espanol Francais Italiano Portugues Japanese Korean Arabic Russian

HangZhou GenZhou Import and Export CO.,LTD

Contact Us

HangZhou GenZhou Import and Export CO.,LTD

Tel:+0086 571-86650882

Fax:+0086 571-87114510

Wechat/Whatsapp:+0086 13989480885

Skype:marychan-gz

Email:  sales@genzhouscreen.com (for sales)   marychan@genzhou.com.cn (for sales manager)

Add:Room1001,B-10F New City Square,QiuTao Rd.of 83 JiangGan Zone,HangZhou China.310020


Payment Terms:


Payment TT Bank Transfer:
BENEFICIARY: HangZhou GenZhou Import and Export CO.,LTD (Please don't miss co.,ltd)
BANK NAME: BANK OF CHINA HANGZHOU CHENGDONG SUB-BRANCH
ACCOUNT NO.: 363658362934 (USD)
SWIFT CODE.: BKCHCNBJ910
ADDRESS: NO.336,Fengqidong Rd,Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China,ZHEJIANG PROVINCE 310016 P.R.CHINA



Payment PayPal:
marychan@genzhou.com.cn






Payment: Western Union
First Name: Ping
Last Name: Chen
Country: China
please return your MTCN NO. and sender first name second name . better send back us the payment receipt.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Risk Disclaimer:
GenZhouScreen Display  is only authorized to accept the 3 bank accounts above.
Caution! Before remitting the payment, better calling and confirming with our sales executive to protect your business and financial security. When you finish payment, kindly immediately send back us the payment receipt for confirmation with our accountant soon to prepare goods in time . Also provide us your detailed Consignee or Notify info with CNPJ or NCM NO. if needed. also document request in advance for us provide your smooth service.


We will only contact with customers with following valid company sales email address:
sales@genzhouscreen.com                      genzhou
marychan@genzhou.com.cn                     Ms marychan
jesmmy@genzhou.com.cn                         Ms Nicole
adelewu@genzhou.com.cn                        Ms Adele
jessiegao@genzhou.com.cn                      Ms Jessie
joycecui@genzhou.com.cn                        Mr Karl
jack@genzhou.com.cn                               Mr Jack
candy@genzhou.com.cn                            Ms Candy
candyqi@genzhou.com.cn                         Ms Lynn
nancy@genzhou.com.cn                            Ms Nancy

emma@genzhouscreen.com                      Ms Emma

debby@genzhouscreen.com                      Ms Debby
jesmmy@genzhouscreen.com                    Ms Jesmmy

sabrina@genzhouscreen.com                    Ms Sabrina


X